Norwegian version of this page

Political Lists

Read about the student political lists in the Student elections 2021 by clicking on the links below. Feel free to contact them if you would like to know more about their politics.

General questions about the 2022 Student Election can be directed to Election Manager Runa Jarsve.

More questions?

Do you have any questions about the lists or about student politics in general? You can contact Jørgen Hammer Skogan, President of the Student Parliament or Runa Jarsve, Election Manager