Norwegian version of this page

The control committee

The control committe is charged with making sure and controlling that the executive committee and the student parlianent abides by its own by-laws. The control committee also ensures that spending is in line with the budgets and budgetary guidelines.

The control committee is present in the meetings of the student parliament and will make recommendations and clarifications on the bylaws when called upon. 

The control committee has three members and elects a leader among the members.

For the peropd 2017/2018 the control committee consists of:

Kristine-Petrine Olthuis (leader)

Kristian Tuv (member)

Vebjørn Andersson (member)


If you have questions for the control committee you can contact them at:

Published Feb. 11, 2015 2:07 PM - Last modified Aug. 15, 2017 1:50 PM
Add comment

Log in to comment

Not UiO or Feide account?
Create a WebID account to comment