Norwegian version of this page

The control committee

The main function of the control committee is making sure that the executive committee and the student parliament abides by their own laws. They also oversee budgets and monetary guidelines

The control committee is present at all Student Parliament meetings.  

The control committee has three members, and elects a leader among the members.

For the peropd 2019/2020 the control committee consists of:

Markus Leira Asprusten (leader)

Dorothea Enger (member)

Didrick Kruse (member)


If you have questions for the control committee you can contact them at:

Published Feb. 11, 2015 2:07 PM - Last modified July 17, 2019 1:17 PM
Add comment

Log in to comment

Not UiO or Feide account?
Create a WebID account to comment