Norwegian version of this page

The International Committee

The International Committee consists of four members plus the officer of international affairs. It prepares cases for the student parliament and the Executive Committee.

For the period 2021/2022 the International Committee consists of:

Runa Jarsve (Officer of international affairs)

If you want the International Committee to address a case, contact Runa Jarsve at 


Published Feb. 11, 2015 2:07 PM - Last modified Sep. 16, 2021 3:54 PM
Add comment

Log in to comment

Not UiO or Feide account?
Create a WebID account to comment